May 17 but on the 18th

·

2 min read

I had a schedule change at work today and it's going to be awesome but I have to get used to it. Once my kids fell asleep and I also knocked out for a bit. I woke up and tried to push my codewar to GitHub so I can get May 17 box but I was too slow. Which is why this entry was also supposed to be for the 17th of May but again, time was not my friend today hahaha.

It's ok though I got done what needed to be done today and that counts! Today I realized that I don't do ANKI as much as I really need to. I will be dedicating at least my 15min break at work to review some of the JavaScript information. I also checked out a book JavaScript for Kids, I will attempt to go through it too and see if it helps me too.

Work is actually a little busy since we have been trying to get many programs in for the summer. We are celebrating Star Wars 45th anniversary for May. June is BTS celebration and supposedly the remodeling of our library will start. We have a program for Seniors and blood drives throughout the month. We also have a new person that I will be transferring some of my responsibilities to him. ALSO my bestestestestest friend in the universe is applying for a job in my library too. Gosh can't wait for the next months and see how it all works out. Needless to say that it will also be hectic.

Gosh my battery is at 2% is about to shut down on me. HAHAHAHA I got this in though! YAY me!