Hello Again

·

2 min read

I have been falling behind on keeping my blog up to date! I have been getting back into the usual flow of things around here.

My kids are back from their vacation too! I truly missed them and their shenanigans. However, that means I am back to coding in the dark like a vampire. Not really the dark hahaha but back to coding after they fall asleep.

I have been trying to catch up with the 100devs videos. I am currently working through that 8 hour JavaScript review! This is day three of watching that video and I still have three hours to go! I really want to grasp JavaScript better. I feel like some classes I just watched but I did not understand everything. It does help to do Codewars because I start to the see the patterns. I have about 10 more vides to go.... idk I need time to work on my portfolio too, so maybe I won't catch up completely.

Speaking of Codewars I have been doing one everyday! I did miss one yesterday but I was just so tired I called it quits and knocked out with my kids haha. ANND I just saw the clock and I have 5 min for the day to end so now I will miss two days....grrrr. Oh well, onward!

We shall see what happens tomorrow.